Party with the locals on Siargao island

Every Wednesday there is a party at the Ocean 101 pub and of course we had to go. My daughter had taught the local girls how to dance Hip Hop which they proudly performed in the evening.

Staying at Ocean 101 Hotel is a great deal as the price is right and its very near the famous surf spot Cloud Nine.

In the pics you can try to spot the two  lady boys.

Unfortunately the pics came out ‘dirty’ . I was using the Sony TX5 camera.

1 thought on “Party with the locals on Siargao island

  1. Siargao Island Resort

    Extremely wonderful entry, definitely useful information. Never considered I’d find the tips I need right here. I have been hunting everywhere in the internet for some time now and was starting to get discouraged. Luckily, I came onto your website and acquired exactly what I was browsing for.

    Reply

Leave a comment