Next stop Cameroon

On monday I depart for Cameroon. I have never been to the south of Africa and I really have no idea what to expect. My journey takes me to a village called Buea which is the capital of the Southwest Region of Cameroon. The town is located on the eastern slopes of Mount Cameroon and has a population of about 100.000. Some of these residence will enjoy my company for the next two weeks while I am teaching Internet and computer skills.  I am truly lucky that I get this opportunity to teach and  meet some wonderful people.

I will update Trailsurfers as per usual and hope you will enjoy, through my written word and photos, coming to Cameroon with me.

Leave a Reply

