End of school and presentations

Yesterday my class made their presentations and we said our goodbyes, for now. I am sure we will keep in contact. During the week my students have learned most of the aspects that involve Internet. However, it is hard to learn everything in just 5 days so I hope all of them (yes, everyone) keep practicing with  WordPress tutorials and HTML tutorials so that next time we can take it to the next level. I am very proud of them all!

Here is a picture of PC Village Web Design Class of 2011:
Class of 2011 in front of PC Village

After you finish a course it is tradition to go and relax together:
Hang out with class of 2011

4 thoughts on “End of school and presentations

  1. Henrik Hall

    I so hope I could have been there, but in a way I am, through all the good reports at the Facebook group “Fans of PC Village”.

    Reply
  2. Anonymous

    We are very grateful to Mikael, a moving library of the internet age… he has a lot to deliver for our benefit. He is a teacher any time, any where and at any place…

    Reply
  3. designer

    Hi there everyone, it’s my first go to see at this website, and paragraph is actually fruitful for me, keep up posting such content.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

