I will document advertising efforts on my bicycle

The Swedish Advertiser Association (Sveriges Annonsörer) will once again (last time they wrote an article about my experience in Camerun) write about my adventures – riding my wicked bicycle from Sweden to Hungary. Each day I will send them a pic from ‘the road’ showing an advertising campaign, billboard or any other ad space that comes across my path.  My bicycle trip is now not only a test in endurance but also a study in European marketing and how it differs in regions and countries.

Leave a Reply

